Name:
Company:
Phone:
Email:
Service:
Home
  • Quote
  • Application and Manuals
  • Professional Liability

    Program Brokerage Corporation (PBC) is the go-to-source for producers seeking excellent Professional Liability Products and service for their existing accounts and prospects. Our Professional Liability division specializes in the following insurance products:

    • Directors & Officers Liability (Public, Private & Non-Profit Companies)
    • Employment Practices Liability (All Industries)
    • Miscellaneous Professional Liability (Consultants, I/T, Staffing, etc.)
    • Specified Professional Liability (Accountants, Lawyers, Insurance Agents, etc)
    • Architects & Engineers
    • Real Estate D&O and Professional Liability (Condos, Coops, Apartment Buildings)
    • Media & Publishers Liability
    • Medical Professional Liability (Specified Medical & Miscellaneous Facilities)
    • Financial Institution Management & Professional Liability (Banks, Investments Advisors, Insurance Companies, Hedge Funds, etc.)
    • Crime/Fidelity (Focus on the accounts with recent claim activity)
    • Kidnap & Ransom

    Products are targeted at the small to midsized customer although we can work on any size account.

    All Industries may be accommodated.

    For more information, please contact:

    Michael Kambos
    Chief Sales Officer, Head of Professional Liability Division
    Phone: 212-338-2924
    Email:mkambos@programbrokerage.com

    Shawn Flanagan, RPLU
    Senior Vice President
    Phone: 484-344-4647 
    Email: sflanagan@programbrokerage.com  

    Christine Diaz, RPLU
    Vice President
    Phone: 516-677-1604
    Email: cdiaz@programbrokerage.com 

    LuAnn Penzavecchia, ARe, CPCU
    Vice President
    Phone: 516-677-1616
    Email: lpenzavecchia@programbrokerage.com

    Steve Sandberg
    Business Development Leader
    Phone: 484-344-4645
    Email: ssandberg@programbrokerage.com  

    Regina Legaz, RPLU
    Assistant Vice President
    Phone: 516-677-4839
    Email: rlegaz@programbrokerage.com 

    Jonathan Kastoff
    Assistant Vice President
    Phone: 212-338-
    Email: jkastoff@programbrokerage.com

    Jeanne Marie Magill
    Account Executive
    Phone: 484-344-4650
    Email: jmagill@programrbrokerage.com

    Matthew Sussman
    Account Executive
    Phone: 212-338-2909
    Email: msussman@programbrokerage.com

    Colleen Waldeck
    Account Executive
    Phone: 516-496-1355
    Email: cmaldeck@programbrokerage.com

    Visit our Complete Markets Storefront!