Name:
Company:
Phone:
Email:
Service:
Home
  • Quote
  • Application and Manuals
  • Professional Liability

    Program Brokerage Corporation (PBC) is the go-to-source for producers seeking excellent Professional Liability Products and service for their existing accounts and prospects. Our Professional Liability division specializes in the following insurance products:

    • Directors & Officers Liability (Public, Private & Non-Profit Companies)
    • Employment Practices Liability (All Industries)
    • Miscellaneous Professional Liability (Consultants, I/T, Staffing, etc.)
    • Specified Professional Liability (Accountants, Lawyers, Insurance Agents, etc)
    • Architects & Engineers
    • Real Estate D&O and Professional Liability (Condos, Coops, Apartment Buildings)
    • Media & Publishers Liability
    • Medical Professional Liability (Specified Medical & Miscellaneous Facilities)
    • Financial Institution Management & Professional Liability (Banks, Investments Advisors, Insurance Companies, Hedge Funds, etc.)
    • Crime/Fidelity (Focus on the accounts with recent claim activity)
    • Kidnap & Ransom

    Products are targeted at the small to midsized customer although we can work on any size account.

    All industries may be accommodated.

    For more information, please contact:

    Michael Kambos
    Chief Sales Officer, Head of Professional Liability Division
    Phone: 212-338-2924
    Email:mkambos@programbrokerage.com

    Shawn Flanagan, RPLU
    Senior Vice President
    Phone: 484-344-4647
    Email: sflanagan@programbrokerage.com  

    Christine Diaz, RPLU
    First Vice President
    Phone: 516-677-1604
    Email: cdiaz@programbrokerage.com 

    Regina Legaz, RPLU
    Vice President
    Phone: 516-677-4839
    Email: rlegaz@programbrokerage.com 

    Jonathan Kastoff
    Vice President
    Phone: 212-338-2966
    Email: jkastoff@programbrokerage.com

    Roshanna Garraway
    Assistant Vice President
    Phone: 516-677-1616
    Email: rgarraway@programbrokerage.com

    Amanda Feirman
    Programs Director – Professional Liability
    Phone: 516-677-1607
    Email: afeirman@programbrokerage.com

    Meg Markham
    Account Executive
    Phone: 212-338-2963
    Email: mmarkham@programbrokerage.com

    Kaler Zetzmann
    Assistant Account Executive
    Phone: 212-338-2965
    Email: kzetzmann@programbrokerage.com

    Cheyenne Bauer
    Associate Account Executive
    Phone: 516-496-1349
    Email: cbauer@programbrokerage.com

    Rich Bova
    Business Development Leader
    Phone: 212-338-2937
    Email: rbova@programbrokerage.com

    Jordan Rich
    Business Development Leader
    Phone: 212-338-2936
    Email: jrich@programbrokerage.com


    Visit our Complete Markets Storefront!